Promotie - Zangers  linken

 

 

Alex    :    http://www.alex.fm/

Alexander Urban   :     http://www.alexander-urban.nl/

Bob Offenberg       :    http://www.boboffenberg.nl/

Danny Nicolay    :     http://www.dannynicolay.nl/

Danny Plezier   :   http://www.dannyplezier.nl/

Danny Temming   :    http://www.dannytemming.nl/

Ed Nieman      :     http://www.ednieman.nl/

Frank van Etten    :   https://www.facebook.com/Frankvanetten.nl/

Frank Verkooyen   :    http://www.frankverkooyen.nl/

Gerry Holland : http://gerryholland.nl/

Gert Ekkelboom      :      http://www.ekkelboom-music.nl/

Gewoon Harry   :    www.harrysonemanshowband.nl

Gio   :         http://www.easybookings.nl/artiest/gio/

Glenn de Koning   :      http://www.glenndekoning.com/

Hans van Seggelen    :    http://www.hansvanseggelen.com/

Hans Somers  :  https://www.facebook.com/hanssomerspromotie?pnref=friends.search

Harry Niks    :   http://www.gremleyshome.com/harrymuziekindex.html

Henri van Velzen    :     http://www.henrivanvelzen.nl/

Hugo Beijeman    :    http://www.hugobeijeman.nl/

Jan Buis   :   http://www.janbuis.nl/

Jan Haver :   www.janhaver.nl

Jan Hidding   :     http://www.janhidding.nl/

Jan Koevoet     :     http://www.jankoevoet.nl/

 John de Bever   :       http://www.johndebever.nl/

 John van Holt     :    http://johndezanger.wordpress.com/

 Johan Heuser      :    http://www.johanheuser.nl/

 Johnny Bolk    :      http://www.johnnybolk.nl/

 Johnny van Veldhoven     :       http://www.johnnyvanveldhoven.nl/

 Jordy Heer     :     http://www.jordyheer.nl/

 Jos Cové   :           http://www.joscove.nl/

 Kapalone      :     http://www.kapalone.nl

 Kevin Smit     :      http://www.kevinsmit.nl/

 Maikel ten Voorde    :   http://www.maikeltenvoorde.nl/

 Marco de Hollander   :   http://www.marcodehollander.nl/

Marc Huisman    :    http://www.marc-huisman.nl/

Mario Broerse   :  http://www.mariobroerse.nl/

 Martin Dams   :     http://www.martindams.nl/

 Martijn Smeets     :     http://www.martijnsmeets.nl/

Master Stu :     https://www.masterstu.nl/

 Mick Harren   :   http://www.mickharren.nl/

 Nathanael Bos   :    http://www.nathanaelbos.nl/

Oliver Smeyers   :  https://www.facebook.com/o.smeyers?pnref=friends.search

 Patrick ter Haar    :    http://www.patrickterhaar.nl/index.php

 Paul de Laat   :   http://www.pauldelaat.nl/

 Perry Zuidam  :  http://www.perryzuidam.nl/

 Peter van Mourik   :    http://peter-van-mourik.hyves.nl/

Rein      :       www.zanger-rein.nl

 Reinier  Vegter  :   http://www.reiniervegter.nl/

 Rene Becker    :      http://www.renebecker.nl/

 Rene Diepenbrock   :    http://www.renediepenbrock.nl/

Rene Ulehake   :      www.reneulehake.nl

 Richard Posthumus     :   http://www.richardposthumus.nl/

 Robert den Brok   :    http://www.djrobertdenbrok.nl/

 Rob Grijsbach    :     http://www.robgrijsbach.nl/

 Ronnie van Bemmel       :   http://www.ronnievanbemmel.nl/

 Roy Dekkers    :      http://www.roydekkers.nl/

 Sidney  Bischoff    :   http://www.sidneybischoff.nl/MediaNieuws.html

 Theo Otten   :      http://www.theootten.nl/

Wim de Meester : http://www.wim-de-meester.be/page/homepage

Wout van der Lei  :  http://www.woutvanderlei.nl/

 

 

Prom0tie Linken - Zangeressen

 

 

Aagje  Vermaning     :     www.aagjevermaning.nl

Alina   :   http://users.skynet.be/alina/default.htm

Alma Loorbach  :    http://www.almaloorbach.nl/

Annet Nikamp     :     http://www.annetnikamp.nl/

Charlene      :      http://www.charlenedelange.nl/

Janneke de Roo      :      http://www.jannekederoo.nl/

Sandra Mooy  :   http://www.sandramooy.nl/

Tina Rosita    :    http://www.tinarosita.com/

Wilma Fieten    :    http://www.wilmafieten.nl/

Zangeres Debby    :          http://www.zangeresdebby.nl/

Zangers Gonda       :      http://www.zangeres-gonda.nl/

Zangeres Romana :  http://www.zangeresromana.nl/ 

Zangeres Angel : http://www.angelrecords.com

 

Duo's

Duo Toe maar   :   http://www.duotoemaar.nl/

Ton en Shelly     :    http://www.tonenshelly.nl/

 

 

Maak een Gratis Website met JouwWeb